‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚


† Making a new game: "Strawberry: Extermination" †

Apr 01, 2024

Hi there! After so much time, I appear!
‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚⊹‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚⊹

This time with updates about my new game:
Strawberry: Extermination 🍓🔪



The game isn't new, it's a game that I made approximately 10 years ago with RPG Maker, 2 years ago I decided to remake it in Unity, and today I am finally being able to finish it!
Little by little the day is approaching when it will see the light ☆ ≧ 0 ≦ ☆

‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚⊹‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚⊹

For the moment I am only going to leave some sample images, at another time I will comment a little on what it is about ♥˚⊹







† Update Veronikka's To-Do {v1.1.1} †

Sep 23, 2022

Veronikka's has been updated!... AGAIN!
‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚⊹‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚⊹
(•⊙ω⊙•)

The 1.1.1 version is here
This update is small, basically it fixes some bugs in the dialogs (so only the english version is updated).
Also, some Characters Sprites have been touched up (Elvira, for example).
Tried to fix a few minor UI bugs (resolution issues)... Currently it supports 16:9/16:10 resolutions, if there are any issues please let me know!

This small update was done as a pending task.

Now to the really important...
Thank you with all my heart to all those people / creatures existing on earth (or not)
who have donated both here on itch.io and ko-fi.
Thanks to everyone who commented
and thank you very much to all those who uploaded their gameplays, speedruns and streamed this game.

I've seen all the videos I found so far, honestly we never thought it would reach so many people...

I really thank you with all my heart for the support and love ♥

As many who played previous versions of this game may have noticed, English is not my native language, and the translations are very poor... But I still hope to find the best way to express all the gratitude I have ♥
‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚⊹‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚⊹

In other news, I have pending games to finish,
so I hope to be able to give you new games soon that will make you have a nice and disturbing time ♥

─ Sincerely, LITTLE GIRL ♥

C L I C K - H E R E

† Veronikka's To-Do { 1.1.0 version } †

Aug 30, 2020

Finally Veronikka's has been updated!

┏(^0^)┛┗(^0^) ┓

I'm happy to announcement the 1.1.0 version!

Some new features:
-New Dialogue System, now you can skip the dialogues (the most of them)
-Alternative ending has been added
-Now, you can run!
-More rooms to check!
-8 secrets notes to find, discover the story of your neighbours!
-Mute button has been added.
-Some bugs has been fixed (some bugs has been added too!)

I hope you can enjoy Veronikka's To Do!

C L I C K - H E R E

† Veronikka's To-Do { Progress } †

Aug 28, 2020

Hi there!
This is an announcement about the progress of Veronika's To-Do!
I have added a few new mechanic to the game!

-Fixed a big problem with the dialogue, now you can skip the text.
-Now you can run! (but you cannot hide)
-Fix the camera
-New rooms to check
-Secret notes with more lore!
-Replaced the red cross (now is a broken heart, sad)
-Mute button added!

-One more ending added (Don't make Veronikka mad...)



These are a few things added, Veronikka's 2.0 is coming soon (spanish & english versions)!

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧


† Veronikka's To-Do { Final Release! } †

Aug 13, 2020



Veronikka's To-Do has been updated and finished!

I present this game to you, a simple rpg where you can talk with friends and do your chores!

This version have a new UI, click the To-Do List icon to see it, or click on the tamagotchi icon to give love to your ghost-pet Yasu!
"Think box" has been added, you can read the Veronikka's thoughs pushing E key to interact with objects, or talk with people (push E key on EVERITHING! well, no "everithing"... But, do that!)

You can just do the chores and rest, or meanwhile discover what is Esther hiding in her basement.


English version available soon! C L I C K - H E R E